[product_BTS] -  wellpod-shop

Jun. K Mini Album Vol. 1 - Mr. No ? (Limited Edition)[+official folded poster][+

  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

Exclusive package 5 set : [Jun. K Mini Album Vol. 1 - Mr. No ? (Limited Edition) CD album][+official folded poster][+2PM all member autograph photo][+Jun K autograph polaroid photo][+Jun K Teaser photo]

Having established his solo career in Japan, 2PM's Jun. K makes his Korean solo debut with Mr. No ?! The seasoned songwriter works with composer Boytoy for the title track Think about You. The eight-track mini-album also contains Jun. K's other self-penned numbers including the acoustic version of 2PM's "My House," No Love Part 2 featuring San E, and a remake of hit drama Dream High's "Don't Go" featuring labelmate Baek A Yeon, which marks the third track under JYP Entertainment's duet project. Limited to 30,000 copies, this edition comes with a 72-page booklet and a random photo card.