[product_BTS] -  wellpod-shop

KIM SOO HYUN The Producers OST (2CD + DVD) (KBS TV Drama) (Special Edition) [+an

  • $59.99
    Unit price per 

This version (2CD + DVD+4 PHOTOCARD+BOOKLET 46P+ 2 POSTCARD) comes with [+an official folded poster][+Kim soo hyun autograph sticker][+Kim soo hyun personal poster(30cmx42cm)][+Kim soo hyun postcard(10cm15cm)][+Kim soo hyun sticker]

Region Code: All Region

Language: Korean
Subtitles: No Subtitle

The mega-watt cast of Kim Soo Hyun, Cha Tae Hyun, Kong Hyo Jin and IU star in the highly anticipated KBS drama The Producers. Set in the hectic world of variety show production, the drama is scripted by You Who Came From the Stars writer Park Ji Eun. Kim Soo Hyun portrays a rookie producer in the series, while Cha Tae Hyun plays a veteran variety producer, Kong Hyo Jin a music program producer, and IU a top singer. The Special Edition OST for The Producers features additional songs and scores not included in the drama's first soundtrack release, including Taru's "You and Me," EXID member Sol Ji's "Love Sweet," Ki Hyun's "I Love You" and "If You Really Love," SoulCry's version of "Love Begins with a Confession" and IU's "Heart." Favorites from the first soundtrack, including Ben's "Palpitations," Kim Bum Soo's "Love Begins with a Confession," Baek Ji Young's "And...And," Kim Yeon Woo's To Be With You, ALi's "The Two of Us" and Lee Seung Chul's "Darling," are also on the tracklist. This edition comes with a DVD containing four music videos, a 46-page photo booklet, two random postcards and four random photo cards. This version also comes with one random poster