[product_BTS] -  wellpod-shop

Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo OST (SBS TV Drama)+ EXTRA 4pcs

  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

*Exclusive product package set : Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo OST (SBS TV Drama) [+IU message photocard][+EXO CBX 24K autograph filter][+Lee Joon-gi postcard][+EXO sticker]

SBS's time-travel period drama Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo is the Korean television adaptation of Chinese writer Tong Hua's hit novel Startling By Each Step (a.k.a. Bu Bu Jing Xin). While saving a drowning child in the present day, Ko Ha Jin (IU) loses her consciousness. When she wakes up, she finds herself in the Goryeo dynasty and is trapped in the body of Hae Soo. She then becomes involved in the princes' vigorous competition for the throne. The soundtrack of Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo includes "For You" by EXO's Chen, Baek Hyun and Xiu Min, Say Yes by Punch and Loco, I.O.I's "I Love You, I Remember You," Davichi's "Forgetting You," All with You by Girls' Generation's Tae Yeon, Can You Hear My Heart by Epik High and Lee Hi, Baek A Yeon's "A Lot Like Love," SG Wannabe's "I Confess," renowned opera singer Im Sun Hye's "Will Be Back," Lee Hi's "My Love," K-pop Star 4 runner-up Jung Seung Hwan's "Wind," Akdong Musician's Be with You and "Goodbye" by Superstar K6's Im Do Hyuk.