Super Junior-K.R.Y-Asia Tour Phonograph in Seoul(2DVD+Photobook)-Korea Ver+EXTRA

  • $89.99
    Unit price per 

Super Junior-K.R.Y-Asia Tour Phonograph in Seoul(2DVD+Photobook)-Korea Ver+EXTRA


100% authentic, Brand new & sealed

In 2015, Super Junior's vocal unit K.R.Y went on their second Asia tour Phonograph, which brought them to different Asian cities such as Taipei, Bangkok, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Jakarta. Unveiled at Olympic Hall in Seoul on August 22-23, 2015, the concert features various popular ballads including "Coagulation," "Let's Not…," HanamizukiBelieve, "Lunar Eclipse" and the acoustic versions of "Someday," "Our Love" and "Good Person."

This edition comes with a making-of and a photobook.

Product Title:Super Junior - K.R.Y - Asia Tour Phonograph in Seoul (2DVD + Photobook) (Korea Version)
Singer Name(s):Super Junior | Super Junior - K.R.Y
Region Code:All Region 
Release Date:2016-09-23
Subtitles:Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin:South Korea
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC
Other Information:2DVD + Photobook
Publisher:SM Entertainment

Shipping Terms

Return Policy:

If you are not satisfied when you receive your item, please return it within 3 days for a replacement. Please contact me before you return it.

Shippping Details:

* We will ship to U.S. address only. (If you want to get your item as worldwide,Pls use ebay global shipping program)

Payment Methods

Payment is due within 3days of purchase, Or items will be relisted.
Enjoy your shopping experience and if you have any questions, please let us know.

inkFrog logoinkFrog logo
inkfrog terapeak

inkFrog Analytics