[product_BTS] -  wellpod-shop

Twice Mini Album Vol. 1 - The Story Begins [+Poster+Autograph event photo etc]

  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

Exclusive special package set: Twice Mini Album Vol. 1 - The Story Begins [+TWICE poster(30cmx42cm)][+TWICE autograph event photo][+TWICE Polaroid photo(including signature)][+TWICE Double side photocard(including random signature)][+TWICE Post card(10cmx15cm)][+TWICE Sticker]

The Story Begins for JYP Entertainment's new girl group Twice! Members Sana, Ji Hyo, Chae Young, Momo, Na Yeon, Jeong Yeon, Da Hyun, Tzuyu and Mina have already been introduced to audiences through the reality survival program SIXTEEN, and now the girls are ready to make their official debut with their first mini-album featuring the title song "Like Ooh-Ahh." Besides producer Park Jin Young, the hit-making composing team Black Eyed Pilseung also participated on the album. This edition includes a random unit card (from 3 available styles), a random red card (from 9 available styles) and a random pink card (from 18 available styles).